Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Keith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Keith

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Bushnell

Jason Bushnell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely thorough and professional in the sign up process. Couldn't be more pleased!"
Profile photo of Ethelyn Andrews

Ethelyn Andrews

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a positive experience dealing with Lisa Keith State Farm Agency over the last couple of decades. They have been very responsive to my questions and very professional in handling my claims. They are a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Alan Stokes

Alan Stokes

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Keith assisted me with getting insurance on some vacant lots prior to building. She was extremely thorough and his customer service was unmatched. I needed insurance ASAP and she was able to get me the coverage necessary almost immediately."
Profile photo of Peter Joy

Peter Joy

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lisa for 5 years. Incredibly efficient and professional. I highly recommend. I recently had amazing,fast and easy experiences with. I love these guys."
Profile photo of Scott Viers

Scott Viers

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa got the homeowners insurance on a complicated Property, and she has been great to deal with glad I found her"
Profile photo of Anand Tiwari

Anand Tiwari

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been so happy with the service I get from State Farm Insurance, particularly Lisa Keith! She is always very helpful and responds almost immediately to any questions or services I need taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Girdhari Lal Khandelwal

Girdhari Lal Khandelwal

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had an abrupt need to change our homeowners insurance. I called Lisa and had the pleasure of working with her. She was so responsive, knowledgeable and so patient in addressing my concerns. I was so stressed by the very limited time we had to secure insurance. Lisa was so fantastic in turning this around and making sure we were cared for. Her Exceptional customer service and her expertise made all the difference. Most impressive and I would certainly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Ankit Kaushik

Ankit Kaushik

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa has helped us with our insurance needs and made everything simple and effortless on our end. Plus we saved a substantial amount on insurance premiums by going with her. We recommend working with her to everyone we know. Thank you Lisa for your excellence and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Michael McGinnis

Michael McGinnis

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having multiple properties and tons of questions, Lisa and her staff were more than patient and extremely helpful. I highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Kevin Notargiacomo

Kevin Notargiacomo

January 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"My place got flooded in Point Loma, back in July. My renters insurance was with State Farm, and they didn't do anything to help or assist me. Very disappointing that in a time of a crisis, that the they "WEREN"T LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR," and left me high and dry. If you have an opportunity to go else where... then do it."
Profile photo of Alyssa Olinger

Alyssa Olinger

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa Keith was super friendly and she specializes in pet liability so if you are looking for renter's or home owner's insurance that covers all dog breeds she is the one to go to."
Profile photo of Marianne Gaylord

Marianne Gaylord

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa is lovely! She gives you ALL the information and works with you for the best price available! I really appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of DEE CHAVEZ

DEE CHAVEZ

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Abby from State Farm is the greatest. Hands down the most sincere professional in the business. When I needed her to be direct she was. When I needed her to be prompt she was. She handles business with passion and understanding. I from Fresno Ca. and I would recommend anyone in California to her at the San Diego Lisa Keith office. Best experience in a long time. Thanks alot State Farm."
Profile photo of Evette Minns

Evette Minns

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always available to support."
Profile photo of Melanie Drummond

Melanie Drummond

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable while providing a professional and efficient experience. Lisa helped me with a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tiffanie Clark

Tiffanie Clark

May 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was with Lisa for 3 years, not because she was great, but because I found her online and needed an insurance that covered my pitbulls. We dealt with a lot of hassle during the process to purchase our home and I was working with her throught this time. Our lender screwed up papers left and right. Which meant I had to keep asking Lisa if she could please rewrite the policy costs and redate the start date for our insurance . Needless to say it was a stressful situation and through it she questioned me, made comments that she had never been asked to re do a policy so many times as if I was putting her out. Isnt that what you do all day is write policies? She is very condescending when speaking to her over the phone, or when asking questions, or trying to lower your price on your policy. I tried to change insurance a couple years ago and needed the declaration page from her for the other insurance agent. She never gave it to me. This was the first time she actually was nice on the phone and "wanted to help" instead of giving me the declaration page,s o I could change ins. she hard sold me on why it wouldn't work with this other company and how much money I would loose. So I stayed against my better judgment. My policy hiked drastically after an accident. I chose to leave, but without telling her this time around. Needless to say she was short with me and not helpful. She then dated the cancellation date incorrectly. It is illegal to be I insured with more than 1 company at a time in Cali. So I emailed her nicely explaining I think there was a typo could you please update. 5 days go by and not a word from her. No response to my email no call. Nothing. She has just ignores me after I canceled my car policies, but I still have home owners ins. with her. I am changing agents and keeping state farm. The company and insurance and coverage is great. You do get what you pay for. The agent needs a lesson in how to conduct herself. Learn to be more friendly and helpful and lose the attitude. It's your job, you arent doing anyone favors. Respond in a timely manner! Update your clients on what's going on. I had to call the 800 number to find out that she submitted the change the day after I emailed her, but could not be bothered to respond to her client. Rude!"
Profile photo of John Barczak

John Barczak

August 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"I accidentally gave a 2 star do to butt dial. The agent called my wife freaked out on her and now here we go."
Profile photo of Donn Wilkins

Donn Wilkins

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"They were quick with their response and helpful. Lisa Keith's team at State Farm are great at what they do, and stand as a testament that State Farm Insurance is for sure the good handsome people for sure!"
Profile photo of Bonnie turner

Bonnie turner

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always very nice great customer Service and helpful"
Profile photo of JOANNE KIM

JOANNE KIM

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best experience with Kayla. She was friendly, very responsive and everything was handled easily and quickly."
Profile photo of John Zavieh

John Zavieh

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla Hitson is a great agent and she is very good at what she does . I needed a unique investment property insured and I called around many places to see who could insure it but didn’t get much follow up . Kayla and Lisa were on top of it and I was able to insure with no problems at a very fair premium . I will recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of GLOBAL PROMISES

GLOBAL PROMISES

April 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very unprofessional and rude. The front desk person or who ever works at that office especially Alisha Moore does not want your business. I am not sure how they got most of the 5 stars, must have paid someone to write 5 stars review. If you want to know the truth, read the 1 star first. I contacted them because they have good rating but it is totally opposite."
Profile photo of Andrew Bleier

Andrew Bleier

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa Keith and her team (Specifically Kayla) are the best in the business. They understand that people are impatient today and are VERY responsive when action is required. Insurance is not something that anyone wants to buy however working with Lisa and Kayla make the process painless! Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Chris McMurry

Chris McMurry

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lisa’s office and staff are th best. They have helped me so many times and are always the epitome of professional. Thank you soooo much!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Geiger

Daniel Geiger

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team did a great job of helping us get the right insurance for our needs. I hope I never have to use the policy, but having State Farm insurance means I have one less thing to worry about. Highly recommended if you are in the market for any type of insurance!"