Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Keith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Keith

4.4 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michel Santener

Michel Santener

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Agent is a first class insurance service company. Lisa Keith is our agent and she is always attentive and quick to respond to inquiries."
Profile photo of Jossef Desoza

Jossef Desoza

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Keith is a rock star. I trust her for all of my insurance needs. Went out of her way multiple times including assisting with a policy out of state. Always responsive and helpful. I would refer her to friends and family! Already have!"
Profile photo of Zeki Lee

Zeki Lee

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service with Lisa was awesome! She was very attentive and the wait wasn’t long at all. Very friendly and greeted me with a smile. Would definitely recommend working with her in the future if I had any more business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Frederic Sorrieu

Frederic Sorrieu

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of FitAbhishek# shah

FitAbhishek# shah

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anand Tiwari

Anand Tiwari

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been so happy with the service I get from State Farm Insurance, particularly Lisa Keith! She is always very helpful and responds almost immediately to any questions or services I need taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Ankit Kaushik

Ankit Kaushik

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael McGinnis

Michael McGinnis

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having multiple properties and tons of questions, Lisa and her staff were more than patient and extremely helpful. I highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Kevin Notargiacomo

Kevin Notargiacomo

January 20, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyssa Olinger

Alyssa Olinger

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa Keith was super friendly and she specializes in pet liability so if you are looking for renter's or home owner's insurance that covers all dog breeds she is the one to go to."
Profile photo of Marianne Gaylord

Marianne Gaylord

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa is lovely! She gives you ALL the information and works with you for the best price available! I really appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of DEE CHAVEZ

DEE CHAVEZ

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evette Minns

Evette Minns

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always available to support."
Profile photo of Melanie Drummond

Melanie Drummond

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable while providing a professional and efficient experience. Lisa helped me with a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tiffanie Clark

Tiffanie Clark

May 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was with Lisa for 3 years, not because she was great, but because I found her online and needed an insurance that covered my pitbulls. We dealt with a lot of hassle during the process to purchase our home and I was working with her throught this time. Our lender screwed up papers left and right. Which meant I had to keep asking Lisa if she could please rewrite the policy costs and redate the start date for our insurance . Needless to say it was a stressful situation and through it she questioned me, made comments that she had never been asked to re do a policy so many times as if I was putting her out. Isnt that what you do all day is write policies? She is very condescending when speaking to her over the phone, or when asking questions, or trying to lower your price on your policy. I tried to change insurance a couple years ago and needed the declaration page from her for the other insurance agent. She never gave it to me. This was the first time she actually was nice on the phone and "wanted to help" instead of giving me the declaration page,s o I could change ins. she hard sold me on why it wouldn't work with this other company and how much money I would loose. So I stayed against my better judgment. My policy hiked drastically after an accident. I chose to leave, but without telling her this time around. Needless to say she was short with me and not helpful. She then dated the cancellation date incorrectly. It is illegal to be I insured with more than 1 company at a time in Cali. So I emailed her nicely explaining I think there was a typo could you please update. 5 days go by and not a word from her. No response to my email no call. Nothing. She has just ignores me after I canceled my car policies, but I still have home owners ins. with her. I am changing agents and keeping state farm. The company and insurance and coverage is great. You do get what you pay for. The agent needs a lesson in how to conduct herself. Learn to be more friendly and helpful and lose the attitude. It's your job, you arent doing anyone favors. Respond in a timely manner! Update your clients on what's going on. I had to call the 800 number to find out that she submitted the change the day after I emailed her, but could not be bothered to respond to her client. Rude!"
Profile photo of John Barczak

John Barczak

August 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"I accidentally gave a 2 star do to butt dial. The agent called my wife freaked out on her and now here we go."
Profile photo of Donn Wilkins

Donn Wilkins

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"They were quick with their response and helpful. Lisa Keith's team at State Farm are great at what they do, and stand as a testament that State Farm Insurance is for sure the good handsome people for sure!"
Profile photo of Bonnie turner

Bonnie turner

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always very nice great customer Service and helpful"
Profile photo of JOANNE KIM

JOANNE KIM

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best experience with Kayla. She was friendly, very responsive and everything was handled easily and quickly."
Profile photo of John Zavieh

John Zavieh

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of GLOBAL PROMISES

GLOBAL PROMISES

April 10, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Bleier

Andrew Bleier

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris McMurry

Chris McMurry

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lisa’s office and staff are th best. They have helped me so many times and are always the epitome of professional. Thank you soooo much!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Geiger

Daniel Geiger

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5